top of page

Social Brew Cafe, Pyrmont


Stephen and I went here recently for a mid morning breakfast along with the geeky style hipsters of Pyrmont. I had the breakfast pictured - The Brew Deli Plate. Creamy avocado, zatar egg with the perfect runny yolk, aromatic rosemary and olive bread, deliciously creamy burrata over greek mushrooms paired with vibrant vine tomatoes and perfectly salty prosciutto. This for me is the ideal breakfast - really I think we should like in the Mediterranean.

Stephen had their spicy beans and sausage dish which he also really enjoyed.

We both had freshly squeezed juices - Stephen the orange juice, myself a combination of watermelon, pineapple, strawberries and mint - delish!

Their lunch menu also looks fantastic with crab slaw tacos, pulled pork salad, and Brew vego stack to name just a few highlights.

Stay Up-To-Date with New Posts

Search By Tags

No tags yet.
bottom of page